Multiple Teams · 2016 Spartan Football Recap

Your Spartans lost in a heart-breaker against the Whiting Oilers last Friday night to close out their historic season. Your Spartans went 8-3 on the season, the best record for the team since 1993. Your Spartans will be transferring into a new conference for the 2017-18 season which will come with some major schedule changes to be announced at a later date.

The 2017 Senior Class helped lead the way to this historic season and we wish them the best of luck in all of their future endeavors.

Next year’s senior class will include: Tia Hook, Chris Gatton, Jarrett Wilkins, Braden Evans, Eric Scheeringa,Nick Snow, Max Seitzinger, and Colton Wagner.